top of page



Our Esteemed Judges for 2024 are ...

  • Barbara Bates OAM, Co-Founding Member & Executive Director, Paint The Town REaD

  • Frayn Barker OAM, Director, Gainmara Birrilee Preschool

  • Peter Kaye AM ESM, CEO, Duke of Edinburgh's International Award – Australia

  • Yvonne Keane AM, CEO, Reimagine Australia (formerly Early Childhood Intervention Australia)

The official Nomination Criteria and Process and the Judging Process are available for review.

bottom of page